The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Berlin, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,My daughter was working in Dubai who also is a Fashion/accessories designer by education, interested in homemade beauty and skincare products. Now after doing masters in Germany working in a pvt firm in Berlin. Born and brought up in Dubai. she loves travelling and travelled more than 20 countries with family and friends.She is a sensible, intelligent, homely, softspoken, friendly, easygoing, funloving, very artistic, understanding and caring girl. Speaks English, malayalam and hindi / urdu fluently, can understand and manage various other Indian and foreign languages too. Interested in photography, painting, music, movies, travelling, etc. Her father is a well known and respected doctor in Dubai since 35yrs, originally from Thodupuzha & Ernakulam, Kerala. Mother housewife. Elder sister was working in Emirates airlines,Dubai (postgraduated from UK now settled in Canada with PR) and only brother (PG from UK University)and working in Qatar (married from Aluva). Very friendly,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Malayalam
Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.