The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i was born & brought up in in a place called vapi in gujarat. looking for someone who is kind hearted,sensible ,loving , caring ect. She should be like a pillar for me as i do believe life is full of ups n downs. She should be humble & caring. the rest i will take care.....nnMy family consist of 5 members. me ,father , mother & my 2 sis. Both of them are married. younger sis is married & settled in brunei & elder sis is a professor in kerela.Father has a small bussiness & mother is a house wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Movies
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Table-tennis
Age 23 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.