The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Orthodox
  • Ottawa, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Malayalee, family oriented, religious, funny, outgoing and respectful. I love watching movies, listening to music, sports and enjoy doing art. I have western ideals but I do value Indian tradition and culture. I would like to one day travel around the world. I have an undergraduate degree in Accounting and am currently doing professional studies. I prefer someone who is well educated. I am primarily interested in meeting those who have been born/raised in Canada/US. You can contact me for more details. Good luck! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Athletic Build
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Orthodox
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Ontario. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.