The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76168958 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for checking my profile!

I enjoy strumming the guitar. I love the nature, pets, wildlife, outdoors, hiking, sports, bikes, cars, adventures, loud music, a blend of luxury and simplicity, food, traveling, gaming, gadgets, guitars.

About my family, we are a family well settled in Mumbai. My father he works as Group General Manager of a reputed Public Limited Company. I have a younger sister, who is a Software consultant. She is married to a doctor and is settled in Toronto, Canada.

I am planning of settling in Canada soon. I have also started the process of getting my PR visa.

I am a triple-post graduate. I have completed my M.A. in Advertising & Public Relations, MBA in Mass Media, and Post graduate diploma in Corporate Communication from Whistling Woods International. I work in the cyber-security industry as a Sales Manager.

I am focused about my career, but make it a point to give equal attention to my family as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
His is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His is a reputed family from Mumbai.India. His father is a working professional while his mother owns a business. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, World cinema
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Jacobite Knanya... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.