The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite,Syrian Jacobite
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am presently working in HPE Aruba MNC company as a Network Engineer in Chennai Location.My home town is in Mangalore which is in Karnataka State.

I am a God fearing guy so I prefers my partner must the same. We have own land at home Town Managlore and with God grace I was able to build a beautifull House. We are palning to conduct both functions together (House Warming+Marriage). Beacuse I wish my partner should be beside me to light the lamp when i start to live in the New Home.

I am very talktive and fun, Moreover Hard Worker. I am looking for a perfect pertner Who stand with me throuht my life in my good and bad times. Looking for an open Minded Modern Girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite, Syrian Jacobite
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra
City Living in Udupi, Pathanamthitta, Wayanad, Kozhikode, Dakshina Kannada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.