The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair/Pillai
  • Sandton, South Africa

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are looking for a good alliance for my son who is born in South Africa, brought up in SA and India having traditional to moderate family values. Currently working as a software professional in South Africa. Before we could delete this profile, we had to update it, as he got married which only lasted two weeks due to reasons not of his.
Parents currently settled in SA and India, One sister, IT professional married and settled in SA.
Brought up with traditional values and have moderate modern outlooks. Looking for proposals from families who are educated and prefer a family life.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair/Pillai
Lives in Sandton, Gauteng Province, South Africa (Citizen)
Grew up in India, South Africa

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, South Africa, Austria, Belgium... more
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs, Upto AED 180,000, Upto USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.