The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64912084 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Civil Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working as a Senior Scientist with a MNC in Chicago, USA. Before this role, I completed my PhD in Civil Engineering from a reputable university in NC. 

I am very friendly, easy-going, and likes to be active. Some of my favorite hobbies are playing soccer, road-tripping, exploring restaurants, and hiking. I am looking for someone studying or working in the US, and also shares some of my hobbies, and has an active lifestyle. A best friend for life. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.