The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46133116 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile. I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering from Mumbai University. Currently playing the role of a Project Manager with Infosys. Presently working out of Amsterdam Netherlands wherein I work for the client: ABN AMRO. Also, I have lived and worked in the USA for nearly 6 years. During my stint in USA I worked for banking customers - Capital One , SunTrust.


I love reading and I am also quite fascinated with the Indian classical dance forms. I pursue Kathak training over the weekends.

I am a practicing Catholic. However, I open to meeting and interacting with people from all denominations under Christianity (in this forum)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, United Arab Emirates
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada, United Arab Emirates
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AED 180,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.