The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nambiar Nair
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is working as a AI Engineer in the IT sector, after having completed his Engineering degree in ECE, He also pursued an Advance certificate course on Artificial Intelligence and Machine learning from IIIT Hyderabad. Also, has an IELTS score of 7.5.(2022) He is jovial, down-to-earth, enthusiastic, understanding, and open-minded. Hobbies and interests include gardening, maintaining an aquarium, playing outdoor games, and spending time with kids. My younger son works for Deloitte Tax and deals with foreign tax. We have a great friendly atmosphere at home, we are liberal and supportive. What I am looking for : Someone who is fun-loving and respects family values. Someone who is excited about living the rest of our lives and is interested do many many activities together. And, becomes the third child to my parents. They really miss not having a girl. So, I don't have to mention how special the person is going to be!!Note: We are not so particular about horoscope. We believe it's... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nambiar Nair
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Hyderabad, India. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Panicker... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Telangana
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.