The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17774451 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Research Scholar
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • RCSC
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Name Visible on Login: Born and brought up in Delhi, Name Visible on Login studied Journalism (BA Hons.) and Political Science (MA) from Lady Shri Ram College, Delhi University. She worked for 5 years as a Senior Research Associate at a prestigious Delhi based policy think tank before pursuing Anthropology at University of London. She will be applying for a PhD in the same subject this year while juggling part time work as an admin officer for a non profit. She loves exploring new places, reading, journaling, volunteering for different causes, music, movies, and spending time with loved ones. Holds US B1/B2 visa (valid 10 years). English and Hindi are her primary languages. Have workable knowledge of Malayalam.

About partner: He should be kind, respectful, open minded and believe in sharing responsibilities equally. Bonus points if he has a wicked sense of humor to match her own.

About our family: We are originally from Trichur but have been living in Delhi since past 30+ years. Name Visible on Login is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
RCSC
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Knanaya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi
Country Living in Cyprus, Malaysia, Russia, Netherlands, Sweden, Ireland... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.