The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Rotorua, New Zealand

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Warm welcome.
I created this profile on behalf of my brother. He completed bachelor degree in engineering and currently working in New Zealand. He's supervisor in a private company. Home town is Angamaly. Very much understanding and caring guy. He's slim and tall. (If you're looking for 6 feet with 6 packs, he's not that kinda person. So you may swipe left). Looking for a partner who lives outside India. Since the groom is working in a different place, it doesn't mean the bride have to move with him. But he's willing to relocate though. If you think you're the right person for him, please leave a message. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Rotorua, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Cook Islands, Virgin Islands (British), United Kingdom... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.