The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94791990 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhavathi/Kavuthiya
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in Thiruvananthapuram and bought up in chennai. I belong to an Upper middle class, Nuclear family with Modeate values.I had completed Bachelor's and Master's in Mechanical Engineering and was working in India and overseas as Lecturer and Assistant Professor, Currently working as Research Assistant and doing my PhD with complete scholarship in UM Kualalumpur Malaysia.I belong to Ezhava-Ezhavathi/kavuthiya caste

I am looking for someone who can support me in my carrier and be a best life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhavathi/Kavuthiya
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Psychologist, Veterinary Doctor, Nurse, Surgeon... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.