The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born in India & brought up in Singapore for the most of my life. Currently working for Google in Singapore. I enjoy having a good time and traveling! I travel to atleast 2 new countries in a year and i have covered 15 countries in the last few years. I am quite spontaneous and adventurous whenever possible. But at the Name Visible on Logine time I keep it balanced and enjoy coming back to a simple home & family life which is extremely important to me. I believe in respect & maintaining strong relations with all my loved ones. Most importantly, I truly believe in having God's presence in all that I am and all that I do. Without Him, i am nothing. I am also a regular at the gym focusing on my fitness and weight loss currently.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Singapore

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.