The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Knanaya Catholic
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! My name is Name Visible on Login and I live out here in the Los Angeles area. I am a pediatric occupational therapist and I currently work with kids with autism and down syndrome. These kids give me so much joy and I learn so much from them every day! I really enjoy spending time with friends & family,singing, watching NBA games, going to the beach, etc. On Friday nights, I lead a young adult group at my local American church and through it, I have been blessed with awesome friendships and growth in the faith. :) I'm hoping to meet a guy with a good heart,who works hard, and is striving to know and do Gods will.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Knanaya Catholic
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.