The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Orthodox
  • Cromer, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am happy to know that you have shown interest in my brother's profile. We live in Pune, (Maharashtra) but have our roots in Kerala. My brother who is born and brought up in Pune is currently working as a Nurse in UK. He enjoys Acting, Drawing, Reading and Adventure trips especially long bike rides. He loves travelling and also loves to learn different things. His family includes his Mother - who is a homemaker, his Father - who is employed, and has a sister, all of who are looking forward for him to find his perfect match. His friends call him as Caring, Easy-Going, Good Listener, Kind and Respectful. We look forward to having a new addition to our family.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Orthodox
Lives in Cromer, Norfolk, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Painting, Reading
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Painting
  • Interests
  • Reading
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Ireland
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Nurse, Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.