The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified,Nair
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile has been created for my daughter, Name Visible on Login, who is an outgoing and ambitious girl with a liberal outlook towards life. Despite having a graduate degree in engineering, she chose to work in the social sector initially. She is smart, well-read, mature, and is serious about her choice of career. She is warm, family- oriented and friendly, with a rather charming persona and a good sense of humour.
My daughter enjoys reading and occasionally writing. Her other interests include travel and music. She has a good academic record and has completed her Masters degree from the prestigious Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai. Currently she is working with a reputed organisation in Hyderabad.

We are a close-knit family of four. My wife and I hail from Alappuzha and Mavelikkara respectively. I retired as General Manager of a Central Public Sector Enterprise and my wife is an Executive Engineer at KSEB. We have a son who is pursuing his Engineering degree.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.