The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again,(Previous Syrian Orthododx)
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him is a little something about me. I was born in India, raised In Dubai, did my B-Tech in EC and then my master in embedded system from US. I enjoy music, Indian cuisines and tech stuff. Fun fact about me is I like to play instruments. I'm a born-again believer who is passionate about Jesus. This is in short about me. More details about me once we connect. God Bless!
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again, (Previous Syrian Orthododx)
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates, USA

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.