The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Menon
  • Auckland, New Zealand

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is our only daugther. We are all Mumbaiites who have now made Auckland our home since the past12 years. Ashmi completed her Bachelor of Biomedical Science (Neurology) and was offered entry into the Honours programme but chose to forgoe that and step into Physiotherapy. She dabbled in some modelling and was also the Second Runner Up at Miss India NZ 2012. Her other hobbies include dancing (Salsa, Bollywood, Bharatnatyam & Kathak), the occasional day of mountain biking or rock-climbing and musical performances. She aims to move to Australia early in 2017 and would ideally prefer someone who is happy to make Australia their home for the next few years. We are looking for a sweet and jovial person to complete our family. Here are a few words from Ashmi herself :)

Hello there. Thank you for looking into my profile. I love to talk but I will try and keep it brief here lest you fall asleep. Haha. So here goes. First things first. With regards to my career. It took a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, New Zealand

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA, American Samoa... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.