The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Leeds, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and brought up in Dubai. Did undergraduate in BE(Hons) Civil Engineering. Worked as Transport Engineer in Dubai for four years. Currently pursuing Masters in Transport Planning in the UK.
She is a very talented and hard working lady. We prefer the boy to be from a Pentecostal family only.
Prefer grooms from UK,USA,Canada. One brother is in US and another brother is in Sweden. All are employed.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 3 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:IPC, Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.