The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thandan
  • Faridabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile. In terms of education, I have completed Masters. I've been an active student throughout my academic years both in studies as well extra curricular activities. I work as a Mechanical / Production Engineer.
My strong spirit guides me through life's many obstacles. I am searching for a soul mate who can be my best friend and willing to support me and stand by my side through thick and thin to make this journey of life. If you wish to know more about me, do initiate a conversation.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Faridabad, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Thandan
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Kerala

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.