The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33694725 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Latin Catholic
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings! Hope you are well.

I would describe myself as a calm, observant and a light hearted person who likes travelling, music, as much as the next person.


As far as my career is concerned, I work in project management as Consultant specialist for a Major Bank in private sector in Pune.
I believe in gender neutrality , honesty and growth both personally and professionally.

I am looking for a partner who savours life, is liberal, independent and passionate about her beliefs/causes.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Latin Catholic
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.